Computer Science

The government college established at the district headquarters of Balrampur.  In which department of various subjects is operated.
 In the academic session 2018-2019, the Department of Higher Education has granted permission for the operation of Computer Science Department in the college.
                          Currently, B.Sc. Computer Science, three year course is being taught in the Department of Computer Science.  B.Sc. Computer Science 30 seats approved in college. The department is being run by experienced and qualified teachers.  Subjects are being taught by Mr. Om Sharan Sharma(Asst. Prof.) and Anil Pal having qualification M.Sc. Computer Science and NET.